Music Directors

Band-header

Colin Celek – celek_c@fairfieldcityschools.com

Tom Kneuven – knueven_t@fairfield-city.k12.oh.us

Darren Ling – ling_d@fairfield-city.k12.oh.us

Steve Tumbleson – tumbleson_s@fairfield-city.k12.oh.us

Maddie Wessel – wessel_m@fairfieldcityschools.com

Jill Wilhelm (Department Chair)– wilhelm_j@fairfield-city.k12.oh.us

 

Vocal-Header

Mark Mercer – mercer_m@fairfieldcityschools.com

Kelly Hanlon-Walker – walker_k@fairfield-city.k12.oh.us

Mari Wilkerson – wilkerson_ma@fairfieldcityschools.com

 

Orchestra-header

Leesa Larson – larson_l@fairfieldcityschools.com

Sherry Randall – randall_s@fairfield-city.k12.oh.us