Music Directors

Band-header

Jacob Fields – fields_j@fairfieldcityschools.com

Tom Kneuven – knueven_t@fairfield-city.k12.oh.us

Darren Ling – ling_d@fairfield-city.k12.oh.us

Chris Stover – stover_c@fairfieldcityschools.com

Steve Tumbleson – tumbleson_s@fairfield-city.k12.oh.us

Maddie Wessel – wessel_m@fairfieldcityschools.com

Jill Wilhelm (Department Chair)– wilhelm_j@fairfield-city.k12.oh.us

Vocal-Header

Sterling Finkbine –

Mark Mercer – mercer_m@fairfieldcityschools.com

Kelly Hanlon-Walker – walker_k@fairfield-city.k12.oh.us

Mari Wilkerson – wilkerson_ma@fairfieldcityschools.com

Orchestra-header

James Ledbetter – ledbetter_ja@fairfieldcityschools.com

Matt Kirkendall (Creekside) – kirkendall_m@fairfieldcityschools.com

Leesa Larson (Crossroads) – larson_l@fairfieldcityschools.com