Executive Board

President:
Eric Hynes – ehynes@fuse.net

Vice President:
Diana Herrmann – dmherrmann@fuse.net

Treasurer:
Tim Myers – myerstl@zoomtown.com

Secretary:
Sharon Custer – slcuster22@gmail.com

Student Individual Account:  
Susan Miner – semminer@gmail.com

Ways-n-Means:
Kathy Moore – kmoore872@gmail.com

Publicity:
Jenny Moore – jenn71moore@gmail.com

Sponsorship Accounts:
Diana Herrmann – dmherrmann@fuse.net

Calendar Day:

Chair Reps. For DCI:
Bruce & Sara Brown – Bruce.Brown@ae.ge.com

Music Department Head:
Jill Wilhelm – Wilhelm_j@fairfieldcityschools.com