Directory

Executive Board & Sub Treasurers 2015-2016

President:      Cindy Thompson – thompsonjcdh@gmail.com             

Vice President:  Matthew Schauseil matt.schauseil@gmail.com            

Treasurer:     Gale GoodmanDejogo@aol.com

Bookkeeper:        Sharman Rhodus – sharrhodus@aol.com    

Secretary:     Rhonda Kreiner – rhondak1@fuse.net                   

Student Individual Account:  Susan Miner semminer@gmail.com

Student Individual Account:  Chris Stover – thestoverfamily@earthlink.net

Ways-n-Means/C0-Chairs: Michelle Stokes – mes72768@gmail.com
                                                           Tracy BraunTbraun004@cinci.rr.com 

M/Band Director’s Asst: David Wray dwray@dwray.com

Drumline/Percussion:

Publicity:  Connie Roetker – c.roetker@juno.com

Scripp Accounts:  Russell & Peggy Mowry– rmowry@cinci.rr.com


Sub Treasurers:
                                                                               

Choralier’s Treasurer: Anne Laflin – laflin5647@gmail.com

Rhythm Express Treasurer: Cindy Thompson – thompsonjcdh@gmail.com

Drumline/Percussion Treasurer:  David Wray  – dwray@dwray.com

Pure Elegance Treasurer:   Valerie Obermeyer – obermv1@cloud.com

FHS Orchestra Std. Individual Accounts: Susan Miner – semminer@gmail.com

 

Ways and Means: Tracy Braun  Tbraun004@cinci.rr.com

Option-1 Buy-Out: Kristi Pattridge  dkpattridge@gmail.com

Yankee Candle Sales/Concessions: Tracy Braun – Tbraun004@cinci.rr.com    

Sponsorship Accounts:

Calendar Day:

Kroger Card & Discount Cards:  Michelle Stokes & Brian James

Chair Reps. For Large Venues:  Bruce & Sara Brown – Bruce.Brown@ae.ge.com